Clicking on the RASNT logo  anywhere in this site will take you to
the official Royal Agricultural Society website


Moorholme Logo

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club
Show Dog Handlers Club
Mrs CN Padgham
Mrs Fay Foster
Darwin Obedience Dog Club
Dogs NT
Fred's Pass Positive Dog Training Club
Ms Tanya Reichstein
Ms Susie Ripper

..with special mention to Darwin Obedience Dog Club for their dedication to the WIMBO trophy in memoriam of Jan Van der Velde

Suggestions for this site are always welcome - Please email details or questions.
These pages are privately set up and maintained. The views expressed on these pages are not those necessarily of the RASNT and its staff. While every endeavour will be made to ensure that these pages are updated on a regular basis, please contact the appropriate people to ensure the details you require are accurate and uptodate.